TSV Bindlach e.V.

ab September 2022

Amt Name Telefon privat Emailadresse:
1. Vorsitzender Maisel Karl-Heinz 09208/9448 0151/26038222 vorstand@tsvbindlach.de
2. Vorsitzender Kögler Stefan     0151/24141950 vorstand@tsvbindlach.de
3. Vorsitzende Knörer Kathrin 09208/588622 0151/11666281 vorstand@tsvbindlach.de
1. Kassier Saalfrank Dominik 0160/94811011 fraenki.saalfrank@web.de
2. Kassierin Schmidt Doris 09208/6277 ds@sel-schmidt-elektro.de
1. Schriftführer Leicht Dominic 09208/3134525 0171/7186730 dominic.leicht@kabelmail.de
2. Schriftführer Schüllner Florian 0151/29187404 djbass-x@live.com
Revisor Schirbel Werner 09208/9226 werner.schirbel@t-online.de
Revisor Hereth Werner 09208/9644 wernerhereth@web.de
0176/60812070
Fußballspielleiter Stahl Christian 0170/2001792 stahlchris@t-online.de
Fußballkassier Hahn Bernd 09208/65300 hahn.bug@t-online.de
0171/3184812
Fußballspielleiter Altliga Romanus Bernd  09203/400 m.romanus1@gmx.de
Rieß Matthias  0921/5072627 0170/2854940 matthias.riess@bew-energie.de
Fußballjugend- und Fußballschülerleiter Schreiber Michael 09208/657544   0160/5883311 schreiber.bindlach@online.de  michael.schreiber@polizei.bund.de
Turnabteilungsleiterin  Adler Theresa 0176/30330513 theresa.t.97@web.de
Tischtennisabteilungs-leiter Döhler Jürgen 0921/1603650 0160/94912108 info@tsv-bindlach-tt.de
juergen.doehler@freenet.de
Schachabteilungsleiter Ebel Maik 0157/50618711

abteilungsleiter@schach-bindlach.de, maikebel@icloud.com

Tennisabteilungsleiter Weidmann Wolfgang 09208/57545   0163/6800240 wolfgang@weidmann.de
Tennissportwart Scheffler Miroslaw 0176/21907037 emmigu@t-online.de
Theaterleiter vakant    
Skiabteilungsleiterin Kolb Regina 09208/9855 reginakolb@freenet.de
Basketballabteilungs-leiter vakant    
Volleyballabteilungs-leiter Pröckl Werner 09208/332 werner.proeckl@t-online.de
Koronar-Sport-gruppenleiterin Perner Karin 09208/9372    0170/3258907 karin@perner-online.de
EDV Administrator Stahl Josef 09208/57779 webmaster@tsvbindlach.de