ab März 2019

1 1. Vorsitzender Maisel Karl-Heinz Fliederweg 10 Bindlach 09208/9448 0151/26038222 09208/66426 karlheinz.maisel@bindlach.bayern.de
2 2. Vorstand Kögler Stefan Lilienweg 6 Bindlach 0151/24141950 0921/7997824 stefan-bindlach89@web.de
3 3. Vorstand Knörer Kathrin Ruhstr. 1 Bindlach 09208/588622 0151/11666281 kathrin-knoerer@web.de
4 1. Kassier Schmidt Doris Jägersteig 8 Bindlach 09208/6277 09208/655452 0171/2226599 ds@sel-schmidt-elektro.de
5 2. Kassier Herath Daniel Nibelungenhof 12 95444 Bayreuth 0177/8589555 09275/97163 daniel.herath@gmx.net
6 1. Schriftführer Leicht Dominic Heerstr. 12 Bindlach 09208/3134525 0171/7186730 dominic.leicht@kabelmail.de
7 2.Schriftführer Leicht Peter Rinne 7 Bindlach 09208/8474 0160/5373405 leicht-peter@t-online.de
8 Revisor Schirbel Werner Waldmeisterstr. 15 Bindlach 09208/9226 0921/8822443 werner.schirbel@t-online.de
9 Revisor Hereth Werner Bad Bernecker    Str. 21 Bindlach 09208/9644 0176/60812070 wernerhereth@web.de
10 Fußballspiel-
leiter
Sommerer Michael Bachmannweg 231 95485 Warmensteinach 01590/4111790 MiSo1989@t-online.de
11 Fußballkassier Hahn Bernd Ostlandstr. 5 Bayreuth 09208/65300 0170/5690399 hahn.bug@t-online.de
12 Fußballspiel-
leiter Alte Herren
Romanus Bernd Am Rottelbach 3 Neudrossenfeld 09203/400 0171/27018303 m.romanus1@gmx.de
Rieß Matthias Pommernstr. 4 Bayreuth  0921/5072627 0170/2854940 0921/600337   0175/2293338 matthias.riess@bew-energie.de
13 Fußballjugend-
leiter
Schreiber Michael Kornbergweg 2 Bindlach 09208/657544   0160/5883311 0921/99001431 schreiber.bindlach@online.de  michael.schreiber@polizei.bund.de
14 Fußballschüler-
leiter
Brunner Christian Allersdorf 37 Bindlach 0171/4330115 chr_brunner@gmx.de christian.brunner@nmbgmbh.de
15 Turnabteilungs-
leiter
Thiem Theresa Bad Bernecker       Str. 4 Bindlach 0176/30330513 theresa.t.97@web.de
16 Tischtennisabt.-
leiter
Döhler Jürgen Sternstr.10 95448 Bayreuth 0921/1603650 0160/94912108 0921/13230 info@tsv-bindlach-tt.de
17 Schachabt.-
leiter
Horn Alexander Sanddornring 2 95447 Bayreuth 0176/70579258 0921/2854766 horn-bau@web.de
18 Tennisleiter Weidmann Wolfgang Flurhofstr. 3 Bindlach 09208/57545   0163/6800240 wolfgang@weidmann.de
19 Tennissportwart Burger Thomas Geranienweg 2 Bindlach 09208/65056 0173/3930899 info@prohaus-burger.de
20 Theaterleiter Müller-Bröder Wofram Haselhof 6 Bindlach 09208/657411 wolframbroeder@gmx.de
21 Skiabt.-leiter Kolb Regina Lindenbergstr. 5 95497 Goldkronach 09208/9855 reginakolb@freenet.de
22 Basketballabt.-
leiter
derzeit nicht besetzt
23 Volleyballabt.-
leiter
Pröckl Werner Allersdorf 2 Bindlach 09208/332 werner.proeckl@t-online.de
24 Koronar-Sportgruppe Perner Karin In der Lohe 30 Bindlach 09208/9372    0170/3258907 karin@perner-online.de
25 Homepage Stahl Josef Guttenbergweg 2a Bindlach 09208/57779 0179/2065416 webmaster@tsvbindlach.de